Since 2015…

It’s been almost 5 years and a half that ı am learning english.

Well, I guess wordpress is one of the tool ı have been using to improve my writing skill and it worked really well for a long time. I wish ı didnt delete my very first posts that ı have been write in here. I regret that a lot cuz it would be a perfect oppurtunity to compare the old and new version of me as an english learner. And yaaay I am back!

Since ı start to learn english ı am doing a lot of different activities to keep being an active english learner. I never study as it is a class or something but ı do learn the most powerful way which is using the language in my daily life.

I created a youtube channel which is my one of the biggest plan for  the future. It’s a platform ı wanna contribute something ı have that ı am really confident about ” how to learn how can ı learn”, ” how to build the strong mind while being an active learner ”, those are pretty much ı am planning to make a content about and well if you wanna take a look at it here is the link of my channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSHrGP39SKIfhEwETH4Ci9A .

I started by reading the little prince  and in further ı will be working on the content ı wanna contribute as ı mentioned above. Actually it is the rotation ı wanna  turn my channel to :). Cuz ı just wanted to start somewhere and here ı am. While doing those contents, ı am also learning another language which is Hindi (my 3rd language). Oh yeah, thats quite good way on the refreshing the diffuculties  that we can face during language learning from 0. I should be honest, the movies and the songs are the bridges with a language you want to learn. If you can catch a feeling from one of those ( movie or song ) you gotta hold onto it till you feel the all power of language learning. We will talk in more detail, dont worry :).

So for now ı think thats enough for this post. I write this so randomly to map what ı have in mind and let you know my dear reader about what ı am planning to do in near future. Hope on the way of that journey ı will meet people who has the same sort of passion about learning a language and different cultures 🙂 .

HIRUNNICE tarafından yayımlandı

English Lover

Yorum bırakın